Are you looking for the full Good Luck Charlie episode list for season one of the show? Look no further, because you can find a complete list right here of every single episode from 1 – 26 of season one, including a brief synopsis of each episode. Hope that you’ll find this Good Luck Charlie episode list useful!

Good Luck Charlie Episode List (Season 1)

#1: “Study Date”

The pilot episode featuring the first time Amy Duncan leaves her daughter Charlie in the care of her family as she goes back to work.

#2: “Baby Come Back”

Charlie accidentally gets swapped with another baby by PJ, who desperately tries to get her back before her parents find out.

#3: “The Curious Case of Mr. Dabney”

PJ and Gabe suspect their neighbor Mrs. Dabney of killing her husband, and they investigate.

#4: “Double Whammy”

Amy fills in as the school mascot Whammy, gets kidnapped by their rival school and panic ensues.

#5: “Dance Off”

Spencer and Emmett “dance off” to win Teddy’s affections at the school’s Moonlight Dance.

#6: “Charlie Did It!”

Charlie gets arrested for “stealing” a pair of sunglasses, so Teddy and Gabe try to break her out.

#7: “Butt Dialing Duncans”


Some truths inadvertently get revealed through “butt dialing” by the Duncan family, with hilarious consequences.

#8: “Charlie is 1”

The Duncan family reminisce about the day that Charlie was born and how they all made it to the hospital for the birth.

#9: “Up A Tree”

Mrs. Dabney tries to trick the Bob into chopping down their tree, but the Duncans intervene to save the day.

#10: “Take Mel Out to the Ball Game”

Teddy tries to reconcile her dad and her uncle Mel, which causes some real drama at the local ball game.

#11: “Boys Meets Girls”

PJ meets a cute girl, Madison, at work which leads to Emmett getting jealous of her spending time with PJ.

#12: “Kit and Kaboodle”

Gabe has his first crush on a girl called Kit and Teddy “cat sits” Mrs. Dabney’s feline called Kaboodle.

#13: “Teddy’s Little Helper”

Teddy tries to use Charlie to earn brownie points at her school presentation but it backfires when she causes a ruckus.

That’s it for the Good Luck Charlie episode list for the first half of season one. You can find the full synopses in addition to videos and the cast list in addition to more of the Good Luck Charlie episode list for the second half of season one below.

Get the full Good Luck Charlie episode list for the rest of season one and season two. You can get a full synopsis of the full Good Luck Charlie episode list right here.

Author: Verny L
Article Source:
Cellphone, smartphone